Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Знакомства в Новосибирске на Маркса - nsexy.net Знакомьтесь!

Billy

  • Last visit: 12 January 2020 at 08:59
  • 0
65 , Taurus
Russia, Saint Petersburg
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 45 to 70 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I'm optimist, I like to have fun and I have a great sense of honor. I like a lot of things, bright sun, good weather, sea and mountains. I like to spend my free time with my orphanage kids . I love to have fun, to go to the cinema and the theater, to visit museums and exhibitions. I like to travel and have rest outdoors as well. Personally, I am romantic, cheerful, full of love, with a lot of energy. I am an optimistic person who enjoys every day of my life. I'm driven to achieve the things that are important to me. I adore comfort and try to create it everywhere - in my soul and in the places I live.
I'm looking for
  • Мне нужна женщина, с которой интересно быть, целеустремленная, оптимистичная, щедрая, внимательная, лояльная и ласковая. Очень важно быть взаимно дополняющими друг друга, иметь взаимопонимание, уважать и любить друг друга, быть поддержкой для друг друга, достичь наших общих целей и наслаждаться жизнью
Personal Information
  • 175 cm, 86 kg, a few extra pounds, blond hair and gray eyes.
  • Widower
  • I'm childfree
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Accountant
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • Russian(beginner); English(beginner); Spanish(beginner)
  • JoggingSwimmingDancing
Sexual Preferences
  • Top
  • http://edating.org.ru/page/billyrich009
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More