Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Знакомства в Новосибирске на Маркса - nsexy.net Знакомьтесь!


  • Last visit: 15 September 2020 at 19:00
  • 0
60 , Leo
Spain, Torrevieja
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 57 to 64 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I live in Spain in Torrevieja with July, 2019. Early, I lived in Russia in Oryol. I have 2 children. My daughter live in USA in South Caroline. She finished of the university, the faculty of foreign language (spanish- english). My son live in Russia. He finished college. I love Russia and Spain...It is very "warmly" countries...
I'm looking for
  • I would like to meet my love, lovely person for life...
  • Higher education (University of Culture), Medical College (Pharmaceutical College)
  • Classical, saxophone, spanish guitar, violin, modern...
  • Comedies, historical, melodramas, detectives
  • the Russian and foreign classics, memoirs, historical and documentary books, books on psychology and philosophy
  • All delicious... salads, soups, meat dishes, lots of fish, vegetables, fruits, chocolate, useful desserts, nuts, useful water from sources
  • St. Petersburg, Moscow, all cities of Russia, Spain... my dream to travel to Great Britain, Australia, Switzerland, Italy, Canada, New Zealand...
  • Travel, bike, reading books, listening to music, walking, visiting shops, relaxing in a cafe or restaurant, garden, communicating with friends
  • Decency, openness, sense of humor
  • http://edating.org.ru/page/karminaburand547
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More