Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Знакомства в Новосибирске на Маркса - nsexy.net Знакомьтесь!

Leo

  • Last visit: 3 February 2018 at 20:22
  • 0
40 , Cancer
Spain, Madrid
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 25 to 30 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am reponsable and good worker. I am very romantic and I, the family unit is the most important. The feelings must always be above materialism. Honesty and loyalty are values indispensable in people
Personal Information
  • 164 cm, 74 kg, a few extra pounds, black hair and green eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • English(native speaker); French(advanced); Spanish(advanced)
  • JoggingRacewalkingRoller skating
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
Self-portrait
  • several
  • Everything is cooked.
    No sprouts, I do not want liver ..
  • Wales, Scotland, Denmark, the Netherlands and Spain.
  • my house
  • The first affair with a girl.
  • Losing your beloved family.
  • The frankness, sincerity, feelings, spontaneity, total dedication, good education, respect, mental health.
  • I forgive everything that is done without malice.
  • I am not a devotee. I see that people who believe in religion, they generally have a good standard of morality. That is very good
  • Birds.
  • I'm not a good judge of myself.
  • Sometimes I am stubborn.
  • Fully integrated into it.
  • The adventure is improvisation.
    I do not believe in it.
  • Ads. I change the channel
  • Is reserved.
  • http://edating.org.ru/page/krypxe79
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More